Faculty Members

Picture of Prof. Eli Biham – Head of the Center

Prof. Eli Biham – Head of the Center

Faculty of Computer Sceince
email:  biham@cs.technion.ac.il
 
Picture of Prof.  Carmel Domshlak

Prof. Carmel Domshlak

Faculty of Industrial Engineering & Management
email:  dcarmel@ie.technion.ac.il
 
Picture of Prof. Alexander Bronstein

Prof. Alexander Bronstein

Faculty of Computer Science
email:  bron@cs.technion.ac.il
 
Picture of Prof. Ariel Orda

Prof. Ariel Orda

Andrew and Erna Faculty of Electrical Engineering
email:  ariel@ee.technion.ac.il
 
Picture of Prof. Assaf Schuster

Prof. Assaf Schuster

Faculty of Computer Science
email:  assaf@cs.technion.ac.il
 
Picture of Prof. Avi Mendelson

Prof. Avi Mendelson

Faculty of Computer Science and Andrew and Erna Faculty of Electrical Engineering
email:  avi.mendelson@tce.technion.ac.il
 
Picture of Prof. Avigdor Gal

Prof. Avigdor Gal

Faculty of Industrial Engineering & Management
email:  avigal@ie.technion.ac.il
 
Picture of Prof. Avinoam Kolodny

Prof. Avinoam Kolodny

Faculty of Electrical Engineering
email:  kolodny@ee.technion.ac.il
 
Picture of Prof. Benny Kimelfeld

Prof. Benny Kimelfeld

Faculty of Computer Science
email:  bennyk@cs.technion.ac.il
 
Picture of Prof. Dan Tsafrir

Prof. Dan Tsafrir

Faculty of Computer Science
email:  dan@cs.technion.ac.il
 
Picture of Prof. Daniel Weihs

Prof. Daniel Weihs

Faculty of Aerospace Engineering
email:  dweihs@tx.technion.ac.il
 
Picture of Prof. Danny Raz

Prof. Danny Raz

Faculty of Computer Science
email:  danny@cs.technion.ac.il
 
Picture of Prof. Ehud Rivlin

Prof. Ehud Rivlin

Faculty of Computer Science
email:  ehudr@cs.technion.ac.il
 
Picture of Prof. Eitan Yaakobi

Prof. Eitan Yaakobi

Faculty of Computer Science
email:  yaakobi@cs.technion.ac.il
 
Picture of Prof. Eli Ben-Sasson

Prof. Eli Ben-Sasson

Faculty of Computer Science
email:  eli@cs.technion.ac.il
 
Picture of Prof. Eran Yahav

Prof. Eran Yahav

Faculty of Computer Science
email:  yahave@cs.technion.ac.il
 
Picture of Prof. Erez Petrank

Prof. Erez Petrank

Faculty of Computer Science
email:  erez@cs.technion.ac.il
 
Picture of Prof. Eyal Kushilevitz

Prof. Eyal Kushilevitz

Faculty of Computer Science
email:  eyalk@cs.technion.ac.il
 
Picture of Prof. Hagit Attiya

Prof. Hagit Attiya

Faculty of Computer Science
email:  hagit@cs.technion.ac.il
 
Picture of Prof. Idit Keidar

Prof. Idit Keidar

Andrew and Erna Faculty of Electrical Engineering
email:  idish@ee.technion.ac.il
 
Picture of Prof. Isaac Keslassy

Prof. Isaac Keslassy

Andrew and Erna Faculty of Electrical Engineering
email:  isaac@ee.technion.ac.il
 
Picture of Prof. Israel Cidon

Prof. Israel Cidon

Andrew and Erna Faculty of Electrical Engineering
email:  cidon@ee.technion.ac.il
 
Picture of Prof. Ittay Eyal

Prof. Ittay Eyal

Andrew and Erna Faculty of Electrical Engineering
email:  ittay@technion.ac.il
 
Picture of Prof. Jack Haddad

Prof. Jack Haddad

Faculty of Civil and Environmental Engineering
email:  jh@technion.ac.il
 
Picture of Prof. Keren Censor-Hillel

Prof. Keren Censor-Hillel

Faculty of Computer Science
email:  ckeren@cs.technion.ac.il
 
Picture of Prof. Koby Crammer

Prof. Koby Crammer

Andrew and Erna Faculty of Electrical Engineering
email:  koby@ee.technion.ac.il
 
Picture of Prof. Liron Yedidsion

Prof. Liron Yedidsion

Faculty of Industrial Engineering & Management
email:  lirony@ie.technion.ac.il
 
Picture of Prof. Mark Silberstein

Prof. Mark Silberstein

Andrew and Erna Faculty of Electrical Engineering
email:  mark@ee.technion.ac.il
 
Picture of Prof. Michael Lindenbaum

Prof. Michael Lindenbaum

Faculty of Computer Science
email:  mic@cs.technion.ac.il
 
Picture of Prof. Moshe Idan

Prof. Moshe Idan

Faculty of Aerospace Engineering
email:  moshe.idan@technion.ac.il
 
Picture of Prof. Moshe Nazarathy

Prof. Moshe Nazarathy

Andrew and Erna Faculty of Electrical Engineering
email:  nazarat@ee.technion.ac.il
 
Picture of Prof. Moshe Tennenholtz

Prof. Moshe Tennenholtz

Faculty of Industrial Engineering & Management
email:  moshet@ie.technion.ac.il
 
Picture of Prof. Nahum Shimkin

Prof. Nahum Shimkin

Andrew and Erna Faculty of Electrical Engineering
email:  shimkin@ee.technion.ac.il
 
Picture of Prof. Neri Merhav

Prof. Neri Merhav

Andrew and Erna Faculty of Electrical Engineering
email:  merhav@ee.technion.ac.il
 
Picture of Prof. Nir Ailon

Prof. Nir Ailon

Faculty of Computer Science
email:  nailon@cs.technion.ac.il
 
Picture of Prof. Oded Shmueli

Prof. Oded Shmueli

Faculty of Computer Science
email:  oshmu@cs.technion.ac.il
 
Picture of Prof. Oren Kurland

Prof. Oren Kurland

Faculty of Industrial Engineering & Management
email:  kurland@ie.technion.ac.il
 
Picture of Prof. Ori Rottenstreich

Prof. Ori Rottenstreich

Faculty of Computer Sceince and Faculty of Electrical Engineering
email:  or@cs.technion.ac.il
 
Picture of Prof. Orna Grumberg

Prof. Orna Grumberg

Faculty of Computer Science
email:  orna@cs.technion.ac.il
 
Picture of Prof. Orr Dunkelman

Prof. Orr Dunkelman

Haifa University - Computer Science Department
email:  orrd@cs.haifa.ac.il
 
Picture of Prof. Pini Gurfil

Prof. Pini Gurfil

Faculty of Aerospace Engineering
email:  pgurfil@technion.ac.il
 
Picture of Prof. Ran El-Yaniv

Prof. Ran El-Yaniv

Faculty of Computer Science
email:  rani@cs.technion.ac.il
 
Picture of Prof. Ran Ginosar

Prof. Ran Ginosar

Andrew and Erna Faculty of Electrical Engineering
email:  ran@ee.technion.ac.il
 
Picture of Prof. Raphael Rom

Prof. Raphael Rom

Andrew and Erna Faculty of Electrical Engineering
email:  rom@ee.technion.ac.il
 
Picture of Prof. Reuven Cohen

Prof. Reuven Cohen

Faculty of Computer Science
email:  rcohen@cs.technion.ac.il
 
Picture of Prof. Robert Adler

Prof. Robert Adler

Andrew and Erna Faculty of Electrical Engineering
email:  robert@ee.technion.ac.il
 
Picture of Prof. Ron Kimmel

Prof. Ron Kimmel

Faculty of Computer Science
email:  ron@cs.technion.ac.il
 
Picture of Prof. Ronen Talmon

Prof. Ronen Talmon

Andrew and Erna Faculty Of Electrical Engineering
email:  ronen@ee.technionr.ac.il
 
Picture of Prof. Roy Friedman

Prof. Roy Friedman

Faculty of Computer Science
email:  roy@cs.technion.ac.il
 
Picture of Prof. Roy Schwartz

Prof. Roy Schwartz

Faculty of Computer Science
email:  schwartz@cs.technion.ac.il
 
Picture of Prof. Seffi Naor

Prof. Seffi Naor

Faculty of Computer Science
email:  naor@cs.technion.ac.il
 
Picture of Prof. Shahar Kvatinsky

Prof. Shahar Kvatinsky

Andrew and Erna Faculty of Electrical Engineering
email:  shahar@ee.technion.ac.il
 
Picture of Prof. Shaul Markovitch

Prof. Shaul Markovitch

Faculty of Computer Science
email:  shaulm@cs.technion.ac.il
 
Picture of Prof. Shay Kutten

Prof. Shay Kutten

Faculty of Industrial Engineering & Management
email:  kutten@ie technion ac il
 
Picture of Prof. Shie Mannor

Prof. Shie Mannor

Andrew and Erna Faculty of Electrical Engineering
email:  shie@ee.technion.ac.il
 
Picture of Prof. Shmuel Katz

Prof. Shmuel Katz

Faculty of Computer Science
email:  katz@cs.technion.ac.il
 
Picture of Prof. Tal Mor

Prof. Tal Mor

Faculty of Computer Science
email:  talmo@cs.technion.ac.il
 
Picture of Prof. Tamir Hazan

Prof. Tamir Hazan

Faculty of Industrial Engineering and Management
email:  tamir.hazan@ie.technion.ac.il
 
Picture of Prof. Tuvi Etzion

Prof. Tuvi Etzion

Faculty of Computer Sceince
email:  etzion@cs.technion.ac.il
 
Picture of Prof. Uri Weiser

Prof. Uri Weiser

Andrew and Erna Faculty of Electrical Engineering
email:  uri.weiser@ee.technion.ac.il
 
Picture of Prof. Vadim Indelman

Prof. Vadim Indelman

Faculty of Aerospace Engineering
email:  vadim.indelman@technion.ac.il
 
Picture of Prof. Yakir Vizel

Prof. Yakir Vizel

Faculty of Computer Science
email:  yvizel@cs.technion.ac.il
 
Picture of Prof. Yehoshua Zeevi

Prof. Yehoshua Zeevi

Andrew and Erna Faculty of Electrical Engineering
email:  zeevi@ee.technion.ac.il
 
Picture of Prof. Yitzhak Birk

Prof. Yitzhak Birk

Andrew and Erna Faculty of Electrical Engineering
email:  birk@ee.technion.ac.il
 
Picture of Prof. Yoav Etsion

Prof. Yoav Etsion

Faculty of Computer Science and Electrical Engineering
email:  yoav.etsion@tce.technion.ac.il
 
Picture of Prof. Yoram Moses

Prof. Yoram Moses

Andrew and Erna Faculty of Electrical Engineering
email:  moses@ee.technion.ac.il
 
Picture of Prof. Yossi Gil

Prof. Yossi Gil

Faculty of Computer Science
email:  yogi@cs.technion.ac.il
 
Picture of Prof. Yuval Cassuto

Prof. Yuval Cassuto

Andrew and Erna Faculty of Electrical Engineering
email:  ycassuto@ee.technion.ac.il
 
Picture of Prof. Yuval Filmus

Prof. Yuval Filmus

Faculty of Computer Science
email:  yuvalfi@cs.technion.ac.il
 
Picture of Prof. Yuval Ishai

Prof. Yuval Ishai

Faculty of Computer Science
email:  yuvali@cs.technion.ac.il